Travel 2 Ultra

Ultra Europe 2022 Ticket & Beachville Camping - 4 Nights
Ultra Europe 2022 Ticket & Beachville Camping - 4 Nights

Ultra Europe is back for 2022

Thursday, July 7, 2022 – Monday, July 11, 2022
Omiš, Croatia

Ultra Europe 2022 Ticket & Beachville Camping - 5 Nights
Ultra Europe 2022 Ticket & Beachville Camping - 5 Nights

Ultra Europe is back for 2022

Thursday, July 7, 2022 – Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Omiš, Croatia

Destination Package
Destination Package

Special Destination Ultra experience taking place across Croatia's most breathtaking islands and locations.

Thursday, July 7, 2022 – Saturday, July 16, 2022

RESISTANCE Package
RESISTANCE Package

Special RESISTANCE experience taking place across Croatia's most breathtaking islands and locations.

Thursday, July 7, 2022 – Saturday, July 16, 2022

Ultra Europe 2022 Official Boat Party - Thursday 7th July
Ultra Europe 2022 Official Boat Party - Thursday 7th July

The Ultra Boat Party is a unique experience that will be one of the highlights of your summer.

Thursday, July 7, 2022
Split, Croatia

Ultra Europe 2022 Ticket & Beachville Camping - 3 Nights
Ultra Europe 2022 Ticket & Beachville Camping - 3 Nights

Ultra Europe is back for 2022

Friday, July 8, 2022 – Monday, July 11, 2022
Omiš, Croatia

Ultra Europe 2022 Official Boat Party - Friday 8th July
Ultra Europe 2022 Official Boat Party - Friday 8th July

The Ultra Boat Party is a unique experience that will be one of the highlights of your summer.

Friday, July 8, 2022
Split, Croatia

Ultra Europe 2022 Official Boat Party - Saturday 9th July
Ultra Europe 2022 Official Boat Party - Saturday 9th July

The Ultra Boat Party is a unique experience that will be one of the highlights of your summer.

Saturday, July 9, 2022
Split, Croatia

Ultra Europe 2022 Official Boat Party - Sunday 10th July
Ultra Europe 2022 Official Boat Party - Sunday 10th July

The Ultra Boat Party is a unique experience that will be one of the highlights of your summer.

Sunday, July 10, 2022
Split, Croatia