DEFECTED IBIZA

DEFECTED IBIZA - EDEN - 20TH MAY
DEFECTED IBIZA - EDEN - 20TH MAY

Defected Ibiza at Eden

Friday, May 20, 2022 – Saturday, May 21, 2022
Ibiza, Spain

DEFECTED IBIZA - EDEN - 27TH MAY
DEFECTED IBIZA - EDEN - 27TH MAY

Defected Ibiza at Eden

Friday, May 27, 2022 – Saturday, May 28, 2022
Ibiza, Spain

DEFECTED IBIZA - EDEN - 3RD JUNE
DEFECTED IBIZA - EDEN - 3RD JUNE

Defected Ibiza at Eden

Friday, June 3, 2022 – Saturday, June 4, 2022
Ibiza, Spain

DEFECTED IBIZA - EDEN - 10TH JUNE
DEFECTED IBIZA - EDEN - 10TH JUNE

Defected Ibiza at Eden

Friday, June 10, 2022 – Saturday, June 11, 2022
Ibiza, Spain

DEFECTED IBIZA - EDEN - 17TH JUNE
DEFECTED IBIZA - EDEN - 17TH JUNE

Defected Ibiza at Eden

Friday, June 17, 2022 – Saturday, June 18, 2022
Ibiza, Spain

DEFECTED IBIZA - EDEN - 24TH JUNE
DEFECTED IBIZA - EDEN - 24TH JUNE

Defected Ibiza at Eden

Friday, June 24, 2022 – Saturday, June 25, 2022
Ibiza, Spain

DEFECTED IBIZA - EDEN - 1ST JULY
DEFECTED IBIZA - EDEN - 1ST JULY

Defected Ibiza at Eden

Friday, July 1, 2022 – Saturday, July 2, 2022
Ibiza, Spain

DEFECTED IBIZA - EDEN - 8TH JULY
DEFECTED IBIZA - EDEN - 8TH JULY

Defected Ibiza at Eden

Friday, July 8, 2022 – Saturday, July 9, 2022
Ibiza, Spain

DEFECTED IBIZA - EDEN - 15TH JULY
DEFECTED IBIZA - EDEN - 15TH JULY

Defected Ibiza at Eden

Friday, July 15, 2022 – Saturday, July 16, 2022
Ibiza, Spain

DEFECTED IBIZA - EDEN - 22ND JULY
DEFECTED IBIZA - EDEN - 22ND JULY

Defected Ibiza at Eden

Friday, July 22, 2022 – Saturday, July 23, 2022
Ibiza, Spain

DEFECTED IBIZA - EDEN - 29TH JULY
DEFECTED IBIZA - EDEN - 29TH JULY

Defected Ibiza at Eden

Friday, July 29, 2022 – Saturday, July 30, 2022
Ibiza, Spain

DEFECTED IBIZA - EDEN - 5TH AUGUST
DEFECTED IBIZA - EDEN - 5TH AUGUST

Defected Ibiza at Eden

Friday, August 5, 2022 – Saturday, August 6, 2022
Ibiza, Spain

DEFECTED IBIZA - EDEN - 12TH AUGUST
DEFECTED IBIZA - EDEN - 12TH AUGUST

Defected Ibiza at Eden

Friday, August 12, 2022 – Saturday, August 13, 2022
Ibiza, Spain

DEFECTED IBIZA - EDEN - 19TH AUGUST
DEFECTED IBIZA - EDEN - 19TH AUGUST

Defected Ibiza at Eden

Friday, August 19, 2022 – Saturday, August 20, 2022
Ibiza, Spain

DEFECTED IBIZA - EDEN - 26TH AUGUST
DEFECTED IBIZA - EDEN - 26TH AUGUST

Defected Ibiza at Eden

Friday, August 26, 2022 – Saturday, August 27, 2022
Ibiza, Spain

DEFECTED IBIZA - EDEN - 2ND SEPTEMBER
DEFECTED IBIZA - EDEN - 2ND SEPTEMBER

Defected Ibiza at Eden

Friday, September 2, 2022 – Saturday, September 3, 2022
Ibiza, Spain

DEFECTED IBIZA - EDEN - 9TH SEPTEMBER
DEFECTED IBIZA - EDEN - 9TH SEPTEMBER

Defected Ibiza at Eden

Friday, September 9, 2022 – Saturday, September 10, 2022
Ibiza, Spain

DEFECTED IBIZA - EDEN - 16TH SEPTEMBER
DEFECTED IBIZA - EDEN - 16TH SEPTEMBER

Defected Ibiza at Eden

Friday, September 16, 2022 – Saturday, September 17, 2022
Ibiza, Spain

DEFECTED IBIZA - EDEN - 23RD SEPTEMBER
DEFECTED IBIZA - EDEN - 23RD SEPTEMBER

Defected Ibiza at Eden

Friday, September 23, 2022 – Saturday, September 24, 2022
Ibiza, Spain

DEFECTED IBIZA - EDEN - 30TH SEPTEMBER
DEFECTED IBIZA - EDEN - 30TH SEPTEMBER

Defected Ibiza at Eden

Friday, September 30, 2022 – Saturday, October 1, 2022
Ibiza, Spain